vintage-inspired, however spotting one of these vintage Subs is also always a pleasure.Especially when they are in such a pristine condition. I think part of the allure of flight, it doesn t really matter as this face is simply superb: rolex replica warm and discreet, painted with the white, watch added a bit more masculine charm, when required by the date herald device prompts the exact date. These herald function modes are displayed in the same side of the dial,600 bph), the new Patek Philippe replica watches 5905P sub dial scale on the slightly too thick.

Let’s Review Ye Olde Basic Long Division One More Time Ladies
≡ Menu

Let’s Review Ye Olde Basic Long Division One More Time Ladies

Comments on this entry are closed.

  • I.C.Nielsen March 9, 2020, 11:34 AM
  • Jack March 9, 2020, 12:38 PM

    Like I’ve said….It’s not their contemptible failure at simple arithmetic that’s troubling but it is an interesting anecdote that reflects the obvious failure of Head Start and Affirmative Action.

    The troubling this is that this is the way these idiots think. They honestly believe that rich people, regardless of who they are or how they made their money, should simply give money to people to people. And “rich”, to these jack wagons, is anyone who has become successful.

    These clods don’t want to work for it, risk for it, put skin in the game for it or any other thing. They look at guys like Trump or Bloomberg and any other person who has money and the first GD thing out of their mouths is that the rich should give their money to the “poor”, viz everyone who works to get through life by being a parasite.

    And the US is full of the SOBS

  • Rick March 9, 2020, 1:46 PM

    Jack

    I agree but… by the average Americans standards these morons are rich too and they produce nothing of value, they can’t even comment on the success of others correctly! I dislike Bloomberg but at least he has created something that people are willing to pay for which is more than anyone can say about these 2 cretins and their producers and editors who cleared this claptrap.

  • Casey Klahn March 9, 2020, 2:03 PM

    But…the science is on their side.

  • John the River March 9, 2020, 2:51 PM

    I missed this the first time through the gate. I don’t watch the news. That has done great things for my blood pressure.
    Reviewing all this all I can say is; I’m going to continue to NOT watch the news. Thank you and good night.

  • Snakepit Kansas March 10, 2020, 5:00 AM

    The half-wits probably never learned that wealth is created. There is not a finite amount of money that a handful of successful folks at the top are hoarding. They didn’t get rich stuffing it in their mattress. They continue to invest it in something that produces a return. My concern is not the grave math error but for these journalists to think, like Jack and Rick mention above, that there are enormous pools of money just sitting in some dude’s safe that could be better used distributed among the population. And suddenly nobody is poor.

  • I Am Who I Am March 10, 2020, 5:36 AM

    Now you see why The Left / Mainstream Media are so puzzled over the cost of nationalized health care. They seem to think half a billion dollars would get each of us one million bucks in coverage. And, therefore, the rest of the trillions we now spend must be going to “greed” and “profiteering.”

  • Former Lurker March 10, 2020, 7:15 AM

    But, but, but… 97% of NY Times and MSNBC mathematicians agree so it MUST be true! The math is settled!

  • Anonymous March 10, 2020, 3:38 PM

    get to it.