July 20, 2014

Live Sunday Night: Slooh To Broadcast Lunar Surface in High-Definition on 45th Anniversary of Apollo 11 Moon Landing

Slooh will celebrate the 45th anniversary of the Apollo 11 landing with an amazing high-definition lunar broadcast on Sunday, July 20th starting at 5:30 PM PDT / 8:30 PM EDT / 00:30 UTC (7/21) - International Times: http://goo.gl/pUHQih. Slooh will broadcast the event live from a special feed located in Dubai in the United Arab Emirates.

Posted by gerardvanderleun at July 20, 2014 5:34 PM
Bookmark and Share

Comments:

HOME

"It is impossible to speak in such a way that you cannot be misunderstood." -- Karl Popper N.B.: Comments are moderated and may not appear immediately. Comments that exceed the obscenity or stupidity limits will be either edited or expunged.
Post a comment:

"It is impossible to speak in such a way that you cannot be misunderstood." -- Karl Popper N.B.: Comments are moderated to combat spam and may not appear immediately. Comments that exceed the obscenity or stupidity limits will be either edited or expunged.










Remember personal info?